Kontakt

Ragna Karlén Stavegren

VD/Aukt redovisningskonsult

ragna@stavegrenpartners.se

08 - 447 19 91

Claes Stavegren

Aukt redovisningskonsult

claes@stavegrenpartners.se

08 - 447 19 90

Jenny Ringh

Aukt redovisningskonsult

jenny@stavegrenpartners.se

08 - 447 19 95

Åke Dahlblom

Aukt redovisningskonsult

ake@stavegrenpartners.se

08 - 121 040 45

Anette Nilsson

Aukt redovisningskonsult

anette@stavegrenpartners.se

08 - 121 040 46

Malin Rosengård

Aukt Redovisningskonsult

malin@stavegrenpartners.se

+46 8 121 040 47

Karin Altrock

Aukt Redovisningskonsult

karin@stavegrenpartners.se

08 - 447 19 93

Susan Björkberg

Redovisningskonsult

susan@stavegrenpartners.se

08 - 447 19 96

Lolita Dahlbom

Redovisningsassistent

lolita@stavegrenpartners.se

08 - 447 19 94

Emma Karlsson

Redovisningsassistent

emma@stavegrenpartners.se

08-447 19 98

Camilla Zander

Redovisningsassistent

camilla@stavegrenpartners.se

08 - 447 19 97

Lisa Ödling

Redovisningsassistent

lisa@stavegrenpartners.se

08 - 447 19 99