Kontakt

Malin Rosengård

VD/Aukt Redovisningskonsult

malin@stavegrenpartners.se

+46 8 121 040 47

Karin Altrock

Aukt Redovisningskonsult

karin@stavegrenpartners.se

08 - 447 19 93

Susan Björkberg

Redovisningskonsult

susan@stavegrenpartners.se

08 - 447 19 96

Åke Dahlblom

Aukt redovisningskonsult

ake@stavegrenpartners.se

08 - 121 040 45

Lolita Dahlbom

Redovisningsassistent

lolita@stavegrenpartners.se

08 - 447 19 94

Emma Karlsson

Redovisningsassistent

emma@stavegrenpartners.se

08-447 19 98

Anette Nilsson

Aukt redovisningskonsult

anette@stavegrenpartners.se

08 - 121 040 46

Ragna Karlén Stavegren

Aukt redovisningskonsult

ragna@stavegrenpartners.se

070 - 493 04 34

Claes Stavegren

Aukt redovisningskonsult

claes@stavegrenpartners.se

070 - 493 04 37

Camilla Zander

Redovisningsassistent

camilla@stavegrenpartners.se

08 - 447 19 97